SDdancer

Co-Organizer

WEB DANCER

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

February 6, 2011

Networks

Tell us about the ideal person you'd like to meet.

A Jewish mensch interested in living life, enjoying San Diego, and eating good food.

Tell us about yourself.

I lived most of my life in Southern California, have one sister who survived cancer twice, graduated college and have a Bachelors in Business Administration. We grew up in Los Angeles and Palm Springs where I lived with my grandfather who was a pharmacist and granny who was a homemaker. I enjoy exercising, travelling, teaching, hiking, horseback riding, gardening, roller blading, charities and am passionate about salsa dancing, Make-A-Wish, and cooking. I have a website called EatAndDance.com that covers two of my passions: eating and dancing.

Tell us the age range you'd want to meet.

Someone who is between 45-60 or has intelligence, sensitivity, humor, and respect for others.

Where do you like to go to meet people?

Everywhere. Preferably through an introduction, but that's not really necessary.

Where is a good place to go on a first date?

A short hike in a beautiful setting like the beach or mountains.

Introduction

Hi. I'm looking to go out occasionally with other singles that live in my area.

What SDdancer is saying about this Meetup Group

Everyone I met, which was almost everyone there, was friendly, open, fun, and interesting. I am hoping to develop some long-term friendships with some of the people that were there. It was a blast! Can't wait for the next event!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy