Jessica J.

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

March 29, 2013

Tell us about the ideal person you'd like to meet.

I'd like to meet someone who is honest, fun, hardworking (but knows how to let loose and have a ball), compassionate, funny, open-minded and has to be a LOVER of MUSIC!!

Tell us about yourself.

I am 29 years old and moved here from Virginia in August to pursue my music career. I love to sing, play piano and dance. I love to have a good time...life is too short to be sad/angry all the time! I love to laugh and try new things. I am the oldest and only girl in my family (I have two younger brothers), so I am definitely not afraid to get my hands dirty...meaning...I am willing to try anything once. I love adventurous things, as well as laid back things, such as walking on the beach or gazing at the stars (I LOVE star gazing). Overall, I'm just a woman who knows what she wants and wants to share the laughs and fun with someone along the way. Whatever comes, is what comes. :)

Tell us the age range you'd want to meet.

30-40

Where do you like to go to meet people?

I'm not opposed to anywhere honestly.

Where is a good place to go on a first date?

Somewhere a little more quiet...A nice restaurant, the beach...pretty much anywhere that I don't have to lose my voice just to get to know you.

Introduction

My name is Jess. I am new to San Diego (moved in August) and am looking to meet new and exciting people.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy