align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

A wonderful group for women of all ages to get out, have fun, and develop some great friendships! Explore a variety of activities from pampering nights, movies, food, shopping, arts, reading, hiking and other outdoor activities, community service, and wherever our interests take us! New activities will be added frequently, so keep checking the calendar! Also, feel free to recommend activities that you would like to see and as always, any member is more than welcome to host an event(s). Just send me an email and I will gladly add it to the calendar :-)

We're 1,163 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    May Book Club- "Everything I Never Told You"

    15 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 2:45 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    10 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    June Book Club - "The Baker's Daughter"

    15 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 6:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    July Book Club- "My Family and Other Animals"

    14 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    August Book Club - "The Rosie Effect"

    12 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    6 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 6:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 9, 2009

Organizers:

Tiffany and 14 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy