addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A wonderful group for women of all ages to get out, have fun, and develop some great friendships! Explore a variety of activities from pampering nights, movies, food, shopping, arts, reading, hiking and other outdoor activities, community service, and wherever our interests take us! New activities will be added frequently, so keep checking the calendar! Also, feel free to recommend activities that you would like to see and as always, any member is more than welcome to host an event(s). Just send me an email and I will gladly add it to the calendar :-)

We're 1,571 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    4 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    June Book Club- "Small Great Things"

    10 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    3 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    July Book Club -" The Book that Matters Most"

    8 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    August Book Club -" A Piece of the World"

    5 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    5 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 9, 2009

Organizers:

Tiffany and 13 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy