A wonderful group for women of all ages to get out, have fun, and develop some great friendships! Explore a variety of activities from pampering nights, movies, food, shopping, arts, reading, hiking and other outdoor activities, community service, and wherever our interests take us! New activities will be added frequently, so keep checking the calendar! Also, feel free to recommend activities that you would like to see and as always, any member is more than welcome to host an event(s). Just send me an email and I will gladly add it to the calendar :-)

We're 1,022 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    September Book Club - "Life After Life"

    15 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    October Book Club - "Those Who Save Us"

    14 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 8, 2015 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    November Book Club- "Orphan Train"

    5 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    December Book Club - "Landline"

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 10, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 9, 2009

Organizers:

Tiffany and 15 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy