A wonderful group for women of all ages to get out, have fun, and develop some great friendships! Explore a variety of activities from pampering nights, movies, food, shopping, arts, reading, hiking and other outdoor activities, community service, and wherever our interests take us! New activities will be added frequently, so keep checking the calendar! Also, feel free to recommend activities that you would like to see and as always, any member is more than welcome to host an event(s). Just send me an email and I will gladly add it to the calendar :-)

We're 1,041 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, November 3, 2014 7:00 PM

    From Away

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 6:00 PM

    Fireside Knitting

    8 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday Scrabble

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, November 7, 2014 5:00 PM

    First Friday Artwalk

    4 Members attending
  • Friday, November 7, 2014 6:00 PM

    The Secret... what you think you become!

    8 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 12:00 PM

    Wrap It Up Early Sale - Shopping trip!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday Scrabble

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:00 PM

    Fireside Knitting

    4 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:30 PM

    Late Night Catechism

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    7 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:00 PM

    "The Light Between Oceans" by M.L. Stedman - November Book Club

    13 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 5:00 PM

    Fireside Knitting

    3 Members attending
  • Friday, November 28, 2014 5:30 PM

    light up your holidays: Annual Christmas Tree Lighting!

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 12:00 PM

    Snow shoeing when there is snow

    15 Members attending
  • Friday, December 5, 2014 5:00 PM

    First Friday Artwalk

    8 Members attending
  • Saturday, December 6, 2014 6:00 PM

    Raucous Hilarity Game Night

    10 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:00 PM

    "TransAtlantic: A Novel" by Colum McCann - December Book Club

    6 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:00 PM

    light up your holidays: 12th Annual Merry Madness! (Night Out Xmas Shopping)

    12 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    7 Members attending
  • Friday, January 2, 2015 5:00 PM

    First Friday Artwalk

    1 Members attending
 
Women's Social Meetup Group http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/b/7/7/0/global_12166960.jpeg
Founded Dec 9, 2009
20091209

Organizers:

Tiffany and 12 more…
Contact

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy