addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meetup Reviews

  • Reviews from

    New Champlain Bridge Run on Sunday Sep 16, 2012

    Meetup Rating
    4.50
    Attendees
    11
  • Mariann
    What a fantastic day it was for a Miata run. The weather couldn’t have been better. A little less twists and turns than usual, but I thoroughly enjoyed the leisurely drive. Many thanks to our host Al.... and co-host Bill for organizing the trip.

    Mariann

  • Reviews from

    Appalacian Gap Run on Thursday Aug 16, 2012

    Meetup Rating
    5.00
    Attendees
    13
  • Mariann
    Great evening run. Wonderful weather and the perfect amount of riders. I enjoyed this trip a lot.

    Mariann

  • Gerald K.
    Ride was great and well organized by Ken.Have not seen my tach go over 5000 rpm in a long time!! Choice of food stop could be better. It was about a 5/10.

    Gerald K.

  • Meetup Rating
    4.00
    Attendees
    12
  • Mariann
    I'm happy to see that we are starting up again. I've only been on one trip so far (July 2010), but it was great. I'm looking forward to taking part in more in the future. There is definitely interest... hopefully this will get the ball moving!

    Mariann

  • Reviews from

    Adirondack Tour on Sunday Jul 25, 2010

    Meetup Rating
    4.50
    Attendees
    19
  • Alan K.
    It was a great ride,,, only a few showers marred the day,,, Good ride,,, good friends,,, and good food... Wonder Sunday outing....

    Alan K.

  • Ed V.
    Although the sky was overcast, we had a great time. It was the largest turn out that we have seen since we joined a year ago, and we even picked up another Miata driver on the Crown Point ferry! Thanks for the tour Tom. Ed & Jane

    Ed V.

  • Mariann
    Thanks everyone for a great day. It was a lot of fun. Look forward to the next one.

    Mariann

  • Reviews from

    DAWG DAY on Wednesday Jun 23, 2010

    Meetup Rating
    3.50
    Attendees
    7
  • Ed V.
    It was nice to see some different members. We had limited experince last summer.

    Ed V.

  • Alan K.
    Problem was another car group meeting the place same evening... So no real place to gather... Did go for a fun ride with 5 Miatas... Great to see old friends... and meet new ones..

    Alan K.

  • Reviews from

    Cabin Fever Brunch and Slide Show on Sunday Mar 7, 2010

    Meetup Rating
    5.00
    Attendees
    20
  • Alan K.
    Much needed time with friends after a long winter. Plus some fantastic food. Nice sunny day with only one Miata in sight. Slide show was truly great. Thanks to Dave and Ken

    Alan K.

  • Reviews from

    Addison County Run on Saturday Oct 17, 2009

    Meetup Rating
    5.00
    Attendees
    8
  • Gerald K.
    The Perdues were gracious hosts. The route was well planned and fun to drive. Printed instructions and house finding directions were clear. Thanks for the good work.

    Gerald K.

  • Ed V.
    We had a great time! Seven cars, all different colors, all three generations. And none of us put our tops up!!! Ed & Jane

    Ed V.

Our Sponsors

  • Maple Leaf Custom Apparel

    Quality shirts, tees, hats etc with club logo beautifully embroidered.

  • Independent Automotive Detailing

    Heath Zeno 802-735-5012 independentautomotivedetailing@comcast.net

  • Sterling Motorwerks

    10% discount for all VMC members.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy