Mike P.

Location:

Los Altos, CA
Hometown: Palo Alto

Member since:

June 18, 2011

What do you currently ride?

Currently an F650 Dakar. I had a 2000 HD FXST up until 2009, and many years before I rode an FZ600.

How many years or miles have you been riding?

23 years.

What kind of rides are you most interested in? (Examples: spontaneous short rides, planned all day excursions, trips, etc. )

Scenic adventures on any combination of road surfaces and that last for 1/2 to a full day. I also enjoy sport touring all the great roads in the bay area with an emphasis on scenic and less slab.

Where do you live (e.g., Bay Area, North Bay, South Bay, etc)

Los Altos

Introduction

I'm (yet another) software engineer in the Valley. My current project is a cooking app for Android. When I'm not twiddling bits in the ether I like to tackle mechanical puzzles on dino powered things around my house such as my Unimog.

Looking to post a greeting? Start a conversation instead.

Membership Fee =

$0.00 \ Zero \ Zip \ Nothing \ Nada

This covers:

Payment is accepted using:

  • Cash or check - “$0.00. None. Nothing. Nada. Zip. All we ask is "come ride and have fun doing it". That's it!!

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy