Hi and welcome to Gulfcoast Stampers & Scrappers. I love to create beautiful hand made greeting cards and scrapbook pages using rubber stamps and various paper crafting techniques. I am a Stampin' Up Demonstrator and hold monthly Stamp Camps and various classes for anyone who wants to learn more about this fun hobby!

We're 182 Scrappers & Stampers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, March 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Spring/Easter Stamp Camp!

    2 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp for Newbies

    3 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, January 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Stamp Camp!

    1 Scrappers & Stampers attending
 
Founded Mar 20, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Lisa
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy