addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group is meant for all of you who enjoy life in a multi-cultural community. Get together, concerts, movies, parties, dinner have some fun and make new friends!

To be a member of this group please register with a valid , recognizable photo of you only(not with others). Without such a photo membership will not be accepted.

We're 2,382 Expats and Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 9:15 AM

    DKFZ charity run

    3 Expats and Friends attending
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club in Mannheim (English)

    4 Expats and Friends attending
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:00 PM

    Pub Quiz Mannheim

    5 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    9 Expats and Friends attending
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Dinner and Drinks in Mannheim!

    20 Expats and Friends attending
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 8:00 PM

    Heidelberg Castle Illumination and Fireworks

    30 Expats and Friends attending
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 5:00 PM

    Badminton in Heidelberg

    4 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    4 Expats and Friends attending
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    Heidelberger Craft Beer Festival

    11 Expats and Friends attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 9:00 AM

    Travel to cuba

    2 Expats and Friends attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:30 AM

    Hohenloher Freilandmuseum - 1945 - Der erste Sommer im Frieden

    8 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:00 PM

    New album release from NORDKASAS

    0 Expats and Friends attending
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club in Mannheim (English)

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 5:15 PM

    NCT Lauf : cancer charity event

    9 Expats and Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 8:00 PM

    Heidelberg castle illumination and fireworks

    30 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    2 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:00 PM

    SCHWETZINGEN LICHTERFEST 2017

    31 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
 
Founded Jan 5, 2009

Organizers:

anagha and 5 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy