addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group is meant for all of you who enjoy life in a multi-cultural community. Get together, concerts, movies, parties, dinner have some fun and make new friends!

To be a member of this group please register with a valid , recognizable photo of you only(not with others). Without such a photo membership will not be accepted.

We're 2,427 Expats and Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Pub Quiz Mannheim

    2 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    11 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 10:00 PM

    Cocktails, live music , DJ its party time

    3 Expats and Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Food Explorers "New World Wine Pairing" Event

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 5:15 PM

    NCT Lauf : cancer charity event

    10 Expats and Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 8:00 PM

    Heidelberg castle illumination and fireworks

    40 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    4 Expats and Friends attending
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 10:00 PM

    90 er Party Halle 02

    15 Expats and Friends attending
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club in Mannheim (English)

    3 Expats and Friends attending
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club in Mannheim (English)

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:00 PM

    SCHWETZINGEN LICHTERFEST 2017

    34 Expats and Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 8:00 PM

    White night party at Heidelberg Schloss

    10 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 8:30 PM

    Pub Quiz night - Heidelberg

    1 Expats and Friends attending
 
Founded Jan 5, 2009

Organizers:

anagha and 5 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy