addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Renatu B.

Location:

Vancouver, BC
Hometown: Sao Paulo

Member since:

September 8, 2012

Networks

How old are you?

24 years old

What is your occupation? Please describe as much as possible.

Brazil = Computer Programmer Canada = English Student

Do you speak a second language? Cantonese, Mandarin, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish or Others, please specify!

I speak Portuguese I am learning English.

What are your top three goals for next 5 years? A) Marriage, B) Own a house, C) Have some children, D) Maintain a better health, E) Expand your business, F) Pay LESS TAX and build HUGE WEALTH

Find a good job in my area. I graduated IT at Brazil, but i didn't find a job here Marriage with my actual girlfriend. Trip until Brazil by motorcycle.

What kinds of activities do you prefer more? Movies, walking, etc...

I think depends of day. Some days I prefer walk, other times I prefer movies, music.. I dont have a specific kind of activity.

Introduction

Hi, I am Renato from Brazil. I arrived in Vancouver 4 months ago and I would like meet new friends here... I love rollerblading, play soccer and video games. In Brazil i am programmer computer but here I just study english. =)


Member of 49 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy