align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Luis

Location:

Vancouver, BC

Member since:

June 14, 2013

How old are you?

28

What is your occupation? Please describe as much as possible.

I do a lot of things lol! i liket to keep busy, I am self employed and I do event planning, I am also affiliated with the Mexican board of tourism in Canada and create vacation packages, I also do trades online and have a business online! and recently trying to invest in Real State.

Do you speak a second language? Cantonese, Mandarin, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish or Others, please specify!

Spanish

What are your top three goals for next 5 years? A) Marriage, B) Own a house, C) Have some children, D) Maintain a better health, E) Expand your business, F) Pay LESS TAX and build HUGE WEALTH

Start a family, own 3 properties, acquire more assets, grow and expand my business internationally, get a range rover

What kinds of activities do you prefer more? Movies, walking, etc...

hicking, movies, pubs, coffe, beach, BBQ!!

Introduction

Hi! my name is luis! and i am from mexico!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy