align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Utah dog hikers is about getting outdoors with our dogs.

We'll have off leash dog hikes throughout the year.

Please feel free to attend without a dog as well - we have an overall social goal.

Our hikes are child friendly unless otherwise noted.

Please consider becoming an event host!  With 800 members and growing - we really really need help to keep this great group vibrant!  Message me if you would be interested - even an event or two a year helps!

Please note - we are VERY strict about no-shows, and late cancellations of RSVPs.  In the summer - we tend to get wait lists - capping most hikes at 15.  YOU WILL BE DROPPED FROM THE GROUP IF YOU NO SHOW OR LATE CANCEL 2 TIMES.

Thank You

Mark and the co-orgs

We're 1,568 Dog Lovers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 11:30 AM

    Ferguson Canyon to the SL Overlook! Sunday

    9 Dog Lovers attending
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016 9:00 AM

    Pet CPR & First Aid Class

    6 Dog Lovers attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 9:45 AM

    Pine Hollow Trail - AF Canyon

    5 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: Neff's Canyon

    10 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: The Living Room

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: Rattlesnake Gulch

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: Run-A-Muk Dog Trail

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: Bowman Fork to Ridge

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:15 PM

    Tuesday Night Hike: TBA

    1 Dog Lovers attending
 
Founded Mar 22, 2010

Organizers:

Mark, Jillian
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy