Claudia

Location:

Tustin, CA
Hometown: Irvine, CA

Member since:

July 19, 2013

Tell us a bit about yourself: How old are you? Are you single, married, kids, etc.

I'm 32, I'm a wife, mom to two kids, book enthusiast, i love CrossFit, I'm an aesthetician (waxing specialist). I would read all day if I had the time.

Answer one or more---Favorite place to shop, favorite vacation spot, or favorite food to eat. What's your favorite happy hour spot in South Orange County?

I like shopping at little boutique shops! I also like H&M and LuLu Lemon! Favorite vacation spot growing up was Acapulco, and I have yet to take my kids. I am not a picky eater in the slightest, although I do like to eat healthy I really love Thai food. There are so many places I'm sure I'm missing out on during happy our, but I would have to go with Cucina Enoteca in Irvine at the Spectrum for a nicer place but Yardhouse has great drinks and food.

Favorite books? Any suggestions for books we should read next?

Movable Feast, A novel about Zelda, On the Road, Tuesdays with Morrey, One Hundred Years of Solitude.

What city do you live in?

I live in Tustin, Ca and work in Laguna Beach.

Introduction

I would love to find a group of ladies that have a common interest in reading a variety of genres.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy