Ann-si L.

Location:

Hong Kong
Hometown: Berkeley, CA

Member since:

January 6, 2014

Please give further description of yourself, e.g. Where are you from? Do you work full time? etc. Please note that you are required to upload a picture of yourself before you submit this form.

Am now into my 7 th year practicing veterinary acupuncture on dogs and cats. I enjoy Scrabble, cards, mah jong, wslks, shopping, abd going to movies and baroque concerts.

How did you find us? Why do you want to join us?

Introductory message from the Organizer.

Are you a WOMAN? And are you over 50 years old? (As of April 2015, we no longer accept new members not over 50 years old.)

Yes indeed. Just in the last year I have noticed a significant slowing down of what I"m capable of doing.

What kinds of events would you most likely join with this group? And what are your preferences for time and days of the week.

Afternoons Thursdays/Fridays or weekends and Mondays.

Would you be interested in organising events for us? What sort?

Not at this time but perhaps later.

Introduction

After many years of a deferred purpose I was finally offered work here and rediscovered my forgotten purpose of wanting to live and work here.

What Ann-si L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Loved meeting everyone. Great group of like-minded women.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy