addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ann P.

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Hong Kong

Member since:

April 13, 2014

Please tell us a bit more about yourself, e.g. Where are you from? Do you work full time? etc. Please note that you are required to upload a photo of yourself in your profile, otherwise you will be rejected.

Married, no kids, into arts and crafts. Photoshop Elements Trainer in my spare time. See my blog www.annpassmore.blogspot.com. Love walking but stuck with a dodgy knee at the moment.

How did you find us? Why do you want to join us?

Surfing the meetup site

Are you a WOMAN over 50 years old? Please note that if you are not a woman over 50 you will be rejected.

Believe me I'm over 50 but South of 60

What kinds of events would you most likely join with this group? What are your preferences for time and days of the week.

Ladies wot lunch, walking, art, crafts, photography

Would you be interested in organising events for us? What sort?

Definitely in the future

Introduction

Been here for 2 years from the UK and lovin' this group. A real mongrel - part British, part South African.

What Ann P. is saying about this Meetup Group

Just the best


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy