Tickets Available for Fountain Valley Quartermania

  • February 25, 2012 · 11:00 AM
  • Palm Island Community Room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quarter Auction

QUARTERMANIA 

 

Event will be held at 

Palm Island Senior Apartments Community Center

11300 Warner Ave., Fountain Valley, CA

 

Saturday, February 25, 2012

11:30 a.m. (preview shopping at 11:00)

$15 includes Lunch, Dessert and Auction Paddle

$3.00 Discount if tickets purchased on or before February 5, 2012

 

There will be 60 auction items and several opportunity drawings.

Each item will never be more han 4 quarters per paddle. Bring lots of Quarters!

 

Participating Vendors:

Scentsy (Kerri Kelley)  - http://kerrikelley.scentsy.us/

Avon (Jacquie Woodruff) - www.youravon.com/jacquiewoodruff

Lindt Chocolate RSVP  (Iris Haislip) http://mylindtchocolatersvp.com/irishaislip

(Lynne Kitchen) www.mylindtchocolatersvp.com/lynnekitchen

Premier Jewelry and Alex Inc. Key Finders (Louisa Gac) [masked]  

Pampered Chef (Frank Balurdi) - www.pamperedchef.biz/frankbalurdi

Tupperware (Judy Avichouser) - http://my2.tupperware.com/markandjudy

Gold Canyon (Terri Townsend) - www.mygc.com/terrificscents

Miche Handbags (Maggi Trascher Burns) - http://maggib.miche.com

Holy Honey (Debbie Ramirez) - http://www.holyhoney.com/ 

Proceeds will be donated to:
This fundraiser will help fund the Orange County Time Bank (www.oc.timebanks.org) a project of Catalyst Communities (a 501c3 non-profit organization - www.gocatalyst.org)

 

This event will sell out quickly – purchase your ticket NOW!

For Reservations or Information Contact:

 

Christina Ellis (714)[masked] [masked]

 

You can purchase tickets via PayPal at the following website: http://quartermania.webs.com/apps/webstore/

Tickets can also be purchased at the Free Market (at Palm Island) on Saturday February 4, 2012 between 12:30 and 3:00 p.m.

 

Join or login to comment.

2 went

Your organizer's refund policy for Tickets Available for Fountain Valley Quartermania

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy