addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Save this Meetup!

This Meetup no longer has an Organizer.
Without an Organizer, it will disappear from our website in 15 day(s).

You can join this Meetup and become the Organizer.

This is a group for connecting with other Geeks in the Indianapolis area! We try to have a variety of geek-themed events, and are always open to ideas, so please let us know if you would like to host a geeky Meetup event!

We're 1,579 Geeks

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 1:30 PM

    It's Not My Fault/It's Not My Fault, I'm Fantastic

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    2 Geeks attending
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monthly Geek Walk!

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monthly Geek Walk!

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monthly Geek Walk!

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monthly Geek Walk!

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monthly Geek Walk!

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Monthly Geek Walk!

    1 Geeks attending
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    Hero Quest at Boss Battle Games

    1 Geeks attending
 
Founded Sep 12, 2013

Organizers:

Andrew, Scott

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy