This is a group for 20 something girls in Indianapolis looking to make new friends. If your new to the city or interested in meeting like minded girls to explore the city with than this is the group for you! The group is open to any one who is genuinely interested in making friends and prefers a change of pace from the usual routine. As a member feel free to post events that interest you so we can make this a successful group. Unfortunately there is a cost associated with having a meetup group so a  membership fee is suggested to maintain the site. Payment is processed by Meetup. Members have a 30 day trial period and afterwards will need to make a contribution to stay in the group. Thanks for your understanding and looking forward to meeting you!

We're 162 girl friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, August 31, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    4 girl friends attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Pink Lady Fashion Show

    3 girl friends attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    September Book Club

    10 girl friends attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Howl at the moon party!!!!!

    6 girl friends attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:00 PM

    Celebrate Debbie's 24th Birthday!

    7 girl friends attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    2 girl friends attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    2 girl friends attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 7:30 PM

    Dancing & Drinks!

    15 girl friends attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    1 girl friends attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    Dinner @ Union 50

    8 girl friends attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    1 girl friends attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    1 girl friends attending
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 10:00 PM

    American Horror Story

    6 girl friends attending
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    1 girl friends attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    1 girl friends attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game Night!

    11 girl friends attending
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    1 girl friends attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    1 girl friends attending
  • Monday, November 9, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    1 girl friends attending
  • Monday, November 16, 2015 7:15 PM

    Drakes Trivia Night!

    1 girl friends attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Indy's 20 something girls

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Oct 16, 2013

Organizer:

Nasheed
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$3.80/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy