align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Welcome to the original Indy Singles page! We are an eclectic group of adults who just happen to be single doing different events around Indianapolis and surrounding areas. We do everything! We have dinners, go to movies, art events, clubbing, theatre and the lists goes on and on and on. Everyone is welcome to join. We have people from 21 to 96 years of age. WE ARE NOT A DATING SERVICE! WE ARE NOT A DATING SERVICE OR A DATING MEETUP GROUP! If you meet someone in this group that you would like to date, that is great, but we are here to have a GREAT TIME with other people who just happen to be single too. Do not be scared, come to an event and see how much fun you can have in Indianapolis! Why? Because we are just a group of Singles hanging out in Indy.

We're 3,200 Indy Singles

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    6 Indy Singles attending
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:45 PM

    Opening To Love: A FREE Public Workshop

    21 Indy Singles attending
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 6:45 PM

    1st FRIDAY FIREWORKS show of 2016 - Indians Baseball @ Victory Field (Downtown)

    14 Indy Singles attending
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 4:00 PM

    Headliners Band.. Get Your Dancing Shoes On..

    12 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    2 Indy Singles attending
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Volleyball Thursday

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 12:00 PM

    Segway in Downtown Indy

    2 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:00 AM

    Segway in Downtown Indy

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Monthly Happy Hour - Where to Go?

    6 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Volleyball Thursday

    2 Indy Singles attending
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Monthly Happy Hour - Where to Go?

    3 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    1 Indy Singles attending
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Volleyball on the Southside

    1 Indy Singles attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for The Indianapolis Singles Meetup Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Nov 28, 2002

Organizers:

Jo, Jeffrey
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$3.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy