addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Members

  • Neil

    Co-Organizer
    • "I've spent time in Spain, Bolivia, Colombia, Peru, + several other countries in Latin America, travelling, working, and studying. I found they all have better..." 

  • Sarah

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hello I'm Sarah, I live and work in Liverpool now but spent 8 years working in Chile and am keen to keep up my Spanish." 

  • John

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Hi! I'm John. I'm 26 years old and from Liverpool. I've just returned from living and working in Madrid and I'd love to continue to practice..." 

  • Joanne

    Organizer
    • "Hi, I'm Joanne. I'm English but I studied Spanish at University, and I've lived in Granada and in Jaen. I really enjoyed living in Spain, and I..." 

  • Alfons

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Hi!! I'm 35 years old and I'm from Barcelona. I'm actually living here in Liverpool and while studying english I'm also searching for a job!!!" 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy