addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Zahra

Location:

San Diego, CA
Hometown: San Diego, CA

Member since:

June 5, 2014

What is your international background?

Ethnically speaking, I have a very diverse background. Experience-wise, I have attended 2 United World Colleges, traveled to 20+countries, was married to a Yemeni who was born & raised in Saudi Arabia, lived in France for 2+ yrs, etc.

What kind of activity interests or suggestions do you have for our group?

Anything cultural or involving intercultural interaction.

Are you interested in leading events? If yes, please contact me directly before using the "suggest an event" function. Thanks :)

Not sure yet.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Zahra. I have traveled to 20+ countries including living in India for 1 semester & in France for 2+ years. My family hosted exchange students when I was growing up & I have as an adult. I enjoy different cultures & languages.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy