addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Just arrived in Winterthur and don't know anyone? Want to meet other mums in the area? Want to find international families to organize play dates? Fancy a cup of coffee or want to be involved in some fun activities with your little ones like swimming or cycling? Or maybe you'd prefer to get organising some events yourself?

We look forward to meeting you all and making this group a happy, fun and supportive place. There are a number of organisers involved to increase the number of possible play dates and meetups for different age ranges. 

We're 98 mums / parents

This group is closed to new members.

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 3:00 PM

    Weekly playdate

    1 mums / parents attending
 
Founded Apr 26, 2013
  • mums / parents 98
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 118

Organizers:

alba, Dev Seefeldt, Michaela, Monica, Giada & Giulia, Sherrene Stalder

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy