Hola! This is THE Spanish Language Meetup: Immerse yourself into BOTH language and culture, have fun and make tons of friends! ALL LEVELS of SPANISH from ZERO to NATIVE speakers are welcome! All events are laid back and informal. Der spanische Sprachtreff: Lerne die spanische Sprache anzuwenden und dabei die spanische und lateinamerikanische Kultur kennen, hab Spass und finde dabei viele neue Freunde! JEDER mit keinen, geringen oder fortgeschrittenen Spanischkenntnissen und insbesondere Muttersprachler sind herzlich willkommen. Alle Meetups sind freundlich und entspannt.

We're 678 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    9 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jul 15, 2011

Organizers:

Alex, Max Meza
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy