Hola! This is THE Spanish Language Meetup: Immerse yourself into BOTH language and culture, have fun and make tons of friends! ALL LEVELS of SPANISH from ZERO to NATIVE speakers are welcome! All events are laid back and informal. Der spanische Sprachtreff: Lerne die spanische Sprache anzuwenden und dabei die spanische und lateinamerikanische Kultur kennen, hab Spass und finde dabei viele neue Freunde! JEDER mit keinen, geringen oder fortgeschrittenen Spanischkenntnissen und insbesondere Muttersprachler sind herzlich willkommen. Alle Meetups sind freundlich und entspannt.

We're 797 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Spartan Race Beast, London September 27 2015

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Vamos a hablar Español

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jul 15, 2011

Organizers:

Alex, Max Meza
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy