align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Welcome to the International Desiz Meetup Group! 

The aim of this group is to connect with people all around Sydney. 

Anyone can join!

We're 417 InternationalDesiz

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, February 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Monthly Desiz Catch Up

    14 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 11:00 AM

    "Bura na mano HOLI haiiiiii" ... !!!

    24 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, April 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 6:00 PM

    Desiz Drinks Catch Up!

    2 InternationalDesiz attending
 
Founded Jul 29, 2011

Organizers:

Neha and 6 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy