align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Sheree M.

Location:

Los Angeles, CA
Hometown: Los Angeles

Member since:

January 24, 2012

What motivated you to join this group?

I am here to support Interracial dating. I'm an Organizer of a Interracial Dating Meetup group and married interracially.

What kind of activities do you like this group to have?

Dancing (LOVE 2 DANCE), concerts, volunteer, museums, traveling, sports, dining, long walks, roller skating, bike riding, exercising, hiking & MOST outdoor activities. I'm quite sure I forgot something. I love learning new things and doing new things.

What time do you prefer us to meet (weeknights, Saturday moring/afternoon/evening, Sunday moring/afternoon/evening, or some other time?

weeknights, weekends (morning, afternoon, evenings).

How far are you willing to travel to the meeting (i.e., withith 10 miles radius from Santa Monica, or anywhere in LA county, or?)

On the weekends I don't mind traveling to go to a event.

Introduction

Adventurous, Out-going & Sociable in any setting. Well-educated. And I love to give back to those who are less fortunate than myself (love to volunteer).


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy