Travel_guy

Location:

Kaiserslautern

Member since:

September 22, 2013

Tell us about yourself! What do you enjoy doing?

I've been traveling around the world for the last 18 years at locations in Europe and in Australia, Japan and Korea. I enjoy snowboarding, hiking, biking, rafting, motorcycles and about anything else outdoors. Get in touch with me if you want to do any outdoor activities or know great places to go or would just like to meet up to hang out. I love to go out and party at clubs/bars or just to have a quiet evening at home too. I'm always up for something fun if you give me a bit of advance notice. I travel a lot and I'd love to have a travel partner even if only casual/platonic friendship although a full time partner would be better.

Which languages do you speak?

Traveling and hanging out with good company. I'm living out my dreams of living around the world and I'm enjoying it while I can. I don't know if I'll stay here forever but for now I'd like to stay on in Europe for longer.

Tell us an anecdote!

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm an American single guy living in Kaiserslautern. I've been in the European area for a little while and I'm planning to stay for longer.

What Travel_guy is saying about this Meetup Group

Had a good time and it was nice to meet new people. Hope to make it out again sometime soon.


Donation

EUR2.00 yearly

This covers: Please donate to cover the costs of keeping the K'town Meet Up group running.

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Please pay at the next meet up or by bank transfer. If you prefer PayPal, please pay 2,50 Euro to cover for PayPal fees. Sorry, cannot accept checks. Thank you!

Your organizer will refund you if:

  • Your organizer closes their Meetup Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy