George

Location:

Independence, MO
Hometown: Columbia

Member since:

April 7, 2012

Please introduce yourself. Tell us your age range, gender, relationship status, and anything else you would like the group to know about yourself.

I am in an open relationship with my girlfriend of 2 and a half years. We are open and honest with each other about everything, which I think is a healthy approach to an open relationship. We both understand that the other might have needs that are not being met that could be met by someone else, and we are not jealous.

What is your relationship status? Are you currently in a polyamorous arrangement, looking to be, or just curious?

No answer yet

What are you looking forward to from this group?

Two things. I would like to learn more about how to make this open relationship continue working well. I would also like to possibly meet someone, though I am not expecting it.

Anything else you'd like to share about yourself or your views on polyamory?

I may be a bit shy at first, but once I get into the discussion it may be hard to get me to shut up. I can be somewhat introverted, though I also am open-minded and like to discuss interesting topics.

Introduction

Hey everyone! I am a 30 year-old male who is pretty laid-back and open-minded. I am looking to meet some new friends and possibly partners in the KC area.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy