stacey

Location:

Saint Louis, MO

Member since:

June 28, 2013

Networks

Please introduce yourself. Tell us your age range, gender, relationship status, and anything else you would like the group to know about yourself.

I am a 36 year old female. I am moving to KC to live with my primary partner of almost 4 years. I have three other significant relationships/long-term connections. All of them identify as polyamorous themselves. I have been polyamorous for 17 years.

What is your relationship status? Are you currently in a polyamorous arrangement, looking to be, or just curious?

I have a primary partner whom I am madly in love with. I am always open to other connections, but am slow to add people to my closer circles, as I am fairly happy and busy with the love that I have in my life. Living life and having fun constantly exploring things though. New experiences and awesome open-minded people are my favorites.

What are you looking forward to from this group?

Meeting new people, as I am moving to KC in the next month. I want to invest in new communities and new friends that I can identify with on levels that are important to me.

Anything else you'd like to share about yourself or your views on polyamory?

Love is awesome. The more of it the better. <3

Introduction

Bisexual, polyamorous, outgoing, atheist, traveller, burner, DIYer, costumer, entrepreneur, rock climber, hiker, backpacker, red wine lover, smart-like-a-fox, cheese eating freak, unabashed and well-rounded geek, bookishly fine young woman. ;)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy