Dillan

Location:

Kansas City, MO

Member since:

May 13, 2013

Please introduce yourself. Tell us your age range, gender, relationship status, and anything else you would like the group to know about yourself.

I'm an Atheist. I'm a free thinker. I'm just like a hippy (except that this one doesn't use drugs...although I find no fault in others that smoke a little), I am very open minded about pretty much everything but I am purely heterosexual.

What is your relationship status? Are you currently in a polyamorous arrangement, looking to be, or just curious?

I am NOT in a poly-amorous relationship status...but I would like to be! I prefer a more relaxed relationship role than the traditional norm.

What are you looking forward to from this group?

I want to meet other people I can get along well with.

Anything else you'd like to share about yourself or your views on polyamory?

I'm definitely interested. This might be for me...I just need to know more!

Introduction

Steve Phillips age 39. Prefer 24 to 44, Male, singlish (on again off again...looking for something a little more steady). Big time gamer, in college for business (Deans list), Work full time as a forklift operator $14.00 an hour @ present.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy