Members

  • JJ

    Organizer
    • "I am living here in Overland Park, One of the top 25 conservative place in the country. Trying to find like minded people. Life is short so live fully." 

  • Meggin

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Hello KC Poly Folk... I am excited to get to know you. I am 30 yrs young and am exploring the poly idea with my loving, funny, wonderful (and awesome) husband." 

  • Veronica

    Co-Organizer
    • "~" 

  • Treasa C.

    Assistant Organizer, MAGICK FINGERS
    • "My name is Treasa. I'm married to Nathan. I'm an artist and massage therapist and poly step mom." 

  • Daniel

    Assistant Organizer
    • "Ummm what to say, what to say........ I'm a 36y/o white male, married with 2 kids and relatively new to the poly lifestyle... I am a capricorn and like long..." 

  • Darrel W. R.

    Event Organizer, POLYAMOROUS PASTAFARIAN PRESIDENT
    • "I've been poly for 12 years and love it." 

  • Larry

    Event Organizer
    • "x" 

  • Nathan C.

    Assistant Organizer, FLASH. (Sr. Group Photographer)
    • "Hi, I'm Nathan. I am one of two that wish ultimately to be more. I am a husband, a dad, a pagan, a maker of photographic images, and a pretty good cook of vegan..." 

  • Billy C.

    Event Organizer, <HAIRY FIEND>
    • "Hi, I'm Billy. Hubby of Sweet Thing, one of the groups organizers. I am a lover of life, who feels that the world is a great place, and especially so because..." 

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy