Free Kabbalah Course starts on Sept. 11 - www.http://edu.kabba­lah.info/

  • September 11, 2013 · 7:00 PM

Classes meet on Wednesday and Sunday for 10 weeks
Semester starts on Wednesday September 11; Class times are: 4pm EDT (8pm GMT) 8pm EDT and 11pm EDT (8pm PDT);
New time for Pacific Coast students!
Sign up today & get a free copy of the eBook "THE SECRETS OF THE ETERNAL BOOK" immediately upon sign up.
http://edu.kabbalah.info/lp/free/?utm_source=kabbalahinfo-home&utm_medium=banner&utm_content=featured-content&utm_campaign=ec-fall-2013

Join or login to comment.

5 went

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy