Free Kabbalah Course starts on Sept. 11 - www.http://edu.kabba­lah.info/

  • September 25, 2013 · 7:00 PM

Classes meet on Wednesday and Sunday for 10 weeks
Semester starts on Wednesday September 11; Class times are: 4pm EDT (8pm GMT) 8pm EDT and 11pm EDT (8pm PDT);
New time for Pacific Coast students!
Sign up today & get a free copy of the eBook "THE SECRETS OF THE ETERNAL BOOK" immediately upon sign up.
http://edu.kabbalah.info/lp/free/?utm_source=kabbalahinfo-home&utm_medium=banner&utm_content=featured-content&utm_campaign=ec-fall-2013

Join or login to comment.

1 went

  • Ilana
    Organizer
    Event Host

Our Sponsors

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surpris ed by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy