addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Vera T.


Richardson, TX

Member since:

September 7, 2012

What are your interests, hobbies, or anything else about yourself you'd like the group to know?

My hobbies are tapdance and playing the piano. I like spending some familytime with my son and my husband, going to restaurants and find playdates for my son. We will be new to Karlsruhe and my son needs other kids play with. I thought this group might be a good start.


My name is Vera and I will move to Karlsruhe in winter, right now I am still in Dallas, TX. I am german, but I am looking for a chance to speak English and to maybe even to find some little english speaking friends for my 2 year old son.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

  • expat-karlsruhe

    on-line information and support for Karlsruhe's international community

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy