Daniele G.


Lihue, HI

Member since:

July 9, 2013

What are your outdoor interests? / Favorite things to do outside ?

Hiking, kayaking (I have a two person kayak - need a paddling partner and help getting it on and off my car!), beach bonfires, exploring new places and taking lots of photos.

What kind of activities would you be interested in doing with others you meet?

I work full time, so weekends and evenings are when I have free time to play.

Where on Kauai will you be staying?

Live Kapaa side, work Lihue. It's a small Island. I'll go anywhere.

Please provide an email address.


Leaving a contact number is optional.



This East Coast transplant moved to Kauai 20+ years ago. I love it here on this amazing Island. Looking forward to making some new friends while enjoying fun and healthy activities.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy