Chareena S.

Location:

Lihue, HI

Member since:

September 17, 2013

What are your outdoor interests? / Favorite things to do outside ?

Hiking, bonfires, potluck, dinning out, sunrise, sunset, dancing, hot tub, snorkling, swimming with dolphins (never have yet though) boat rides, whale watching, camping (but do not have any gear at this time)

What kind of activities would you be interested in doing with others you meet?

All of the above.

Where on Kauai will you be staying?

Lihue

Please provide an email address.

[masked]

Leaving a contact number is optional.

[masked]

Introduction

Aloha, I have been blessed to live on Kauai for over 13 years. I love it and plan to stay here. Was busy being a single mom and now my son went off to college so it is my time to have some more fun.

What Chareena S. is saying about this Meetup Group

Awesome!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy