josh w

Co- Organizer

Location:

Fremont, CA
Hometown: san jose

Member since:

September 13, 2010

Networks

What are your outdoor interests? / Favorite things to do outside ?

EVERYTHING!!!! hiking,surfing,snorkeling(night and day dives) spear fishing, S.U.P.(stand up paddel boarding) ,mountian biking,jumping into waterfalls,riding unicorns ,camping and anything else thats available here!!! let go!!!

What kind of activities would you be interested in doing with others you meet?

see list above above !

Where on Kauai will you be staying?

No answer yet

Please provide an email address.

No answer yet

Leaving a contact number is optional.

No answer yet

Introduction

im 37 and moved here 09/01/10 i was laid off in California so i traveled through most of asia and realized i belong on a tropical island. so far im loving it and who wouldn't. lets go play !!!!!!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy