Linny

Location:

Lihue, HI
Hometown: Princeville

Member since:

September 26, 2011

What are your outdoor interests? / Favorite things to do outside ?

I am a photographer (On Facebook: Linny's Photography), so I prefer to be outside. I love snorkeling, sailing, swimming, canoe and hike tours (not strenuous), beach combing, beach walks, full moon night walks and a lot more. Especially I search for somebody to go snorkeling during the week on quiet beaches.

What kind of activities would you be interested in doing with others you meet?

The above named and I sure will not run away if being invited to an outdoor party ;-)

Where on Kauai will you be staying?

No answer yet

Please provide an email address.

No answer yet

Leaving a contact number is optional.

No answer yet

Introduction

Aloha, I am Linny from Denmark, staying on Kauai two times a year for at least 5 weeks.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy