Petra Beyersdorff http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/member/7/5/e/6/member_64950182.jpeg

Member

Kauai Adventure Club http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/9/2/9/2/global_375397522.jpeg 20100612
Lihue, HI 96766

Location:

NürnbergGermany

Member since:

July 28, 2012

Introduction

I am a teacher of Geography and a Mum with a 17-year-old daughter and we spend the hole August on Kauai. Our journey will be 35 hours from Germany and we are very excited to explore this wonderful island.We like to have fun and share our experiences

What are your outdoor interests? / Favorite things to do outside ?

I am an expert in Beachvolleyball, tennis, skiing and snowboarding and open for all sportive outdoor-activities like hiking, biking, climbing, kanoeing, snorkeling...

What kind of activities would you be interested in doing with others you meet?

any activities! Hiking, biking, snorkeling, beachvolleyball!

Where on Kauai will you be staying?

No answer yet

Please provide an email address.

No answer yet

Leaving a contact number is optional.

No answer yet

What Petra Beyersdorff is saying about this Meetup Group

I am more than 12.000 miles away from Kauai and I follow the meetings at my pc - I wish I could join them... It reminds me to our wonderful time on Kauai and to the bonfire-meeting at Salt Pond with great people!

Sign in to post a Greeting.

  • Lurisa

    Kauai Adventure Club

    Hello Petra! Hope to meet with you during your visit to Kauai. I lived in Amberg for 4 years and loved taking the train to Nurnburg. It is a beautiful area. You and your daughter will have a wonderful August. Lurisa

    Jul 29, 2012 2:18 PM
  • Loren Johnson Sr.

    Aloha and welcome. If you are available to hike and kayak tomorrow call me to make arrangements. Loren at [masked] or email [masked]

    Jul 29, 2012 12:14 AM

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy