Dorothy

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Kent, WA

Member since:

September 10, 2012

To better organize meet-ups for this group, what kind of activities would you participate in?

movies, wine tasting. dining out, road trips. Open to most things.

Would you be interested in organizing an event?

When I have a little more time.

If you are willing to disclose, what is your age (range is ok), marital status and how long have you lived in this area?

65 years old, single, 15 years

Introduction

Hi I am a 65 year old woman who lives in the Kent -Covington area. I to am looking for a group in the Kent area to do things with. One problem I have is that I work nights, 7 days a week for now, so I look for things to do during the day .

What Dorothy is saying about this Meetup Group

Great. But there Were several people who had RSVP and didn't come or cancel


This Meetup is community funded

$1.50/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy