addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Eric L.

Location:

Louisville, KY

Member since:

February 8, 2014

Does your family have any previous outdoor experience?

We have done some fishing and light trail walks.

What activities do you enjoy or would like to learn and participate in?

We would like to do some camping, fishing, trail walking, and generally do more things outdoors.

How many children do you have that may participate and their ages?

We have 2 girls born in 2007 (currently 7) and 2010 (currently 3) and one baby boy born in 2013.

Are your children homeschooled?

No, the eldest goes to Middletown Elementary.

What times does your family have available for activities (specify all that apply): weekends, weekdays, weeknights?

We would be available some week nights and most weekends.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Eric. We have a family of 5 and would like to start doing more things outdoors. We're hoping to find some good people to share those moments.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy