addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Chloe W.

Location:

London

Member since:

November 27, 2012

What sort of stuff are you interested in doing in the group?

I'd really like to make some friends outside of my work life to have girls nights out....I have just joined a theatre company so theres a new interest....i love going to the theatre, cinema, for drinks or dinner....generally find shopping frustrating alone but happy to find some friends to go shopping with (maybe you could help me make better clothing decision :) ) I love baking and make celebration cakes for my friends and family....birthdays and engagements...and new flats and new babies....any excuse for cake. I am a coeliac though so gluten free all the way :). I love sport, I run and do mauy thai boxing every week....very happy to find some running buddies if anyone fancies it?!? :)

Introduction

Hi, im Chloe, im 27 and a secondary school teacher. I dont have very many friends in the area and would like to meet people and make some lasting friendships.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy