addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jessica S.

Location:

Pasadena, CA
Hometown: Pasadena

Member since:

March 14, 2013

What kind of doxie do you own?

~10 pound, female, smooth coat, black and tan, mini dachshund (with a big attitude)

What's his or her name?

Slinky

What kinds of activities are you interested in?

We enjoy walks outside, playing at the dog park, dachshund races, making peanut butter treats, swimming, and digging. And by "we" I mean Slinky enjoys these things and we tag along.

Introduction

My husband and I are recent transplants from Indiana, and we're looking to meet new friends in LA (for us and our pooch). All three of us are looking forward to enjoying the beautiful California weather together!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy