addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ani S.

Location:

San Diego, CA

Member since:

July 29, 2013

Networks

Describe yourself in 10 words or less:

Passionately dedicated to enjoying my life, friends, and family.

This meetup group will have a mix of indoor/outdoor activities, suggest a few things you would like to participate in:

I enjoy dancing to latin music, love to go see movies at a host/friend's house, enjoy potluck dinners with BYOB, picnics at parks and beaches, going out to dine, having party bur tours for wine tastings, going to concerts, bowling, or just meet ups for some drinks.

Are you interested in hosting any events? Yes/No

No

Introduction

Hello My name is Anika, I can go by Ani. I am a San Diego native of Italian descent. I am looking to expand my circle of LGBT friends to socialize more. Luckily, I can finally make the time to be around like-minded, fun people.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy