Serena

Location:

London
Hometown: London

Member since:

August 26, 2012

Introduction

Serena; Italian; over 25 years in London.

Favourite Drink

Depends of time of day, mood and other factors but tea is quite high on the list

Favourite Food (i.e Thai, Chinese, etc.)?

Anything that is quite healthy and well prepared; generally European/Mediterranean food, but Middle Eastern and some Asian too.

Preferred type of event ( e.g. drinks, restaurant, show, museum, walk)?

A bit of everything

Through the act of joining this group you agree to participate in events at your own risk and you accept sole responsibility for your own actions, behaviour,safety and belongings at events.

ok

You can also follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/Kens.events

don't do facebook.

What Serena is saying about this Meetup Group

the number of members speaks for itself

Sign in to post a Greeting.

    Member of

    • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

    Interests

    • This member chose not to make their interests public.

    Annual Contribution

    GBP12.00 Paypal or Cash at event

    This covers: Members annual membership contribution to the running costs of the group.

    Payment is accepted using:

    • PayPal
    • Cash or check - “Please pay £12 cash when attending your first event.

    Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

    Our Sponsors

    People in this
    Meetup are also in:

    Sign up

    Meetup members, Log in

    By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy