Ash

New Member

Location:

London

Member since:

August 26, 2013

Favourite Drink

Dirty Martini or English champagne

Favourite Food (i.e Thai, Chinese, etc.)?

Ooooh, really difficult this one, at the moment, tuna carpaccio.

Preferred type of event ( e.g. drinks, restaurant, show, museum, walk)?

I love most things that involve having a glass of something cold in my hand ... gallery openings, bars, clubs, restaurants, philosophical discussions, ballet...

Through the act of joining this group you agree to participate in events at your own risk and you accept sole responsibility for your own actions, behaviour,safety and belongings at events.

Fair enough.

You can also follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/Kens.events

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi, I'm Ash, a writer living in Bloomsbury, just completing my first novel after a break from medicine. I don't get to meet many people during the day so would like to make some new friends!

What Ash is saying about this Meetup Group

It was nice to meet so many friendly people. Thanks Ken.


No Photo

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Ken's Events Card

GBP12.00 Paypal or Cash at event

This covers: Avoid £3 meetup organiser contribution every time you attend (valid 12 months)..

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “Please pay £12 cash when attending your first event.

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy