align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Are you a lady living in East Contra Costa County? (Antioch, Brentwood, Oakley, Discovery Bay??) Are you looking for a group of ladies to connect with and grow authentic relationships with? If so, then join us, The ladies of Brentwood and Beyond, for various activities and excursions throughout the area! Movie Nights, Coffee Chats, Cooking Classes, Dancing, Drinks, Bowling... we'll do it all and even more!

We're 345 Ladies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, May 6, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    2 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 11:00 AM

    Lumpys Diner 8th Annual eats and car show

    13 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:00 PM

    Paint n Snack afternoon

    7 Ladies attending
  • Friday, May 20, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, May 27, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 8:45 AM

    Coffee, chat and convo at Panera's on Friday mornings.

    1 Ladies attending
 
Founded Aug 9, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Doris Munoz
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Art of Threading

    Great pricing Eyebrows $8, Upper Lip $6, more

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy