addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Nannette A.

Location:

Colorado Springs, CO

Member since:

September 19, 2013

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

I love to read, hike, learn new things, and meet new people. I also love to travel and hope to do more of that in the future.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

Currently my schedule is flexible, but daytime hours are typically best (school hours).

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I am a Life Coach and I work from home.

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

No answer yet

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

LOVE IT!

Introduction

Hi, my name is Nannette and I have just moved back to the area after being gone for over a year. I am a military spouse with 2 kids (elementary and High School), 2 dogs and a small business! I have a busy schedule but am ALWAYS up for new friends!!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy